Ambassadore application ss044.eth

Hello, “username”. My name is ss044eth. I am a qualified professional in the field of marketing, community management. I have extensive experience in an ambassadorial role as well as a content creator.

My experience in ambassadorship dates back to 2021. Back then, I started my journey with small programs and further pumped my skills as an ambassador. As of 2024, my portfolio has 21 ambassadorship programs (from no-name companies to giants).

My abilities.

-Conducting offline/online events.

-Creating/translating articles in several languages (main English, others French and Russian)

• Community management

• Moderation of discord/telegram channels.

-Development of projects with/without budget.

Contact

Discord - @ss044eth

Telegram - @ss044eth

Twitter - @ss044eth

Telehype - ss044.eth — Teletype

Medium - https://medium.com/@ss044eth

Ambassador Programs.

• Smart Layer (2022-present).

Responsibilities.

Article writing.

Translating articles

Engaging new audiences.

Conducting online and offline events.

More work on Medium’s profile.

• 5ireChain

Moderating discord server

Writing.

Promotion of the project in social networks.

• GateIO

Duties.

Writing texts.

Attracting new users.

Supervising a group of ambassadors.

My old portfolio.

NULS Local Marketing Campaign - Three-Month Plan

This plan outlines a three-month marketing strategy to build brand awareness and establish NULS within a specific region.

Month 1: Laying the groundwork

• Research: Identify key events, influencers, and potential partners in the local blockchain scene.
  • Content Creation: Launch a blog/vlog series in the local language to educate and engage the community with NULS developments.
  • Webinars: Host introductory webinars on NULS features and benefits for blockchain enthusiasts and potential investors.
  • Community Engagement: Actively participate in local blockchain forums and discussions, sharing insights about NULS.